Station Info
GENERAL INFO
Name:
Stillwater Radio
Call Letters:
KSPI 780/PETE 94.3 - KSPI FM - KGFY-FM - KVRO-FM
Coverage Area:
Stillwater, OK
Request Line:
405-377-1055 (KGFY-FM)
405-377-5774 (KSPI-FM)
Address:
408 East Thomas Avenue Stillwater, OK 74075
Office Phone:
(405) 372-7800
Office Fax:
(405) 372-6969
Station Contacts

Management
General Manager
David Harrison
david.harrison@stillwaterradio.net
Traffic Manager
Jamie Stokes
Traffic@stillwaterradio.net

Program Director
Jay McRae
jay.mcrae@stillwaterradio.net

Operations Manager

Bill Van Ness

bill@stillwaterradio.net

 

 
 

 

 

 
Sales
Sports Director/Account Executive
Rex Holt
rex.holt@stillwaterradio.net


Account Executive
John Norton
John.Norton@stillwaterradio.net
 
Account Executive
Dawndra Berkenbile
Dawndra.Berkenbile@stillwaterradio.net
 

 

Map & Driving Directions

Listener Poll
Lake season! What's your favorite thing to put on the grill/smoker?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.

Find Us On Facebook